

HANSRAJ COLLEGE

University Of Delhi



NAAC Grade A++ with CGPA 3.71

NIRF Rank # 12 (Amongst Colleges)

(2023-2024)

Event Name:- MIC-Driven Activities for the Quarter IV of IIC 6.0 (2023-2024) for IIC Institutions

Organized By:- MoE's Innovation Cell (Govt. of India), Institution's Innovation Council (Ministry of Education Initiative)

Date:- 29th July, 2024

Duration:- 1 Hour

Convener:- Dr. Ambika

Coordinator(s):- Dr. Suyash, Dr. Nishant, Prof. Monika, Dr. Savita, Prof. Namrata Soni, Dr. D. Srikala, Dr. Maya Verma

Number of student Participants:- 41

Number of Faculty Participants:- 8

Number of External Participants (If Any):- None

Expenditure Amount (If Any):- None

Mode of Session Delivery (Online/Offline/Hybrid):- Online

Objective of Program:- Guiding Framework for Creating and Engaging Trained Faculty and Student IIC Members Innovation Ambassadors (IA) in IIC Institutions and Rewarding Mechanisms for IAs

Benefit in Terms of Learning /Skill/Knowledge Obtained:- significance of Innovation Ambassadors in every state, and on the significant role played by various institutions by nominating their faculty members for the same.

Video Link of program (If any):- https://youtube.com/live/V1Zm1bhbsl8?feature=share

If you have video then share. We will upload it on IIC YouTube channel

Photos:-







Report:-

The highly informative session was delivered by Mr. Dipan Kumar Sahu, Assistant Innovation Director, MoE's Innovation Cell, on "Guiding Framework for Creating and Engaging Trained Faculty and Student IIC Members Innovation Ambassadors (IA) in IIC Institutions and Rewarding Mechanisms for IAs" which highlighted the benefits of having a large number of Innovation Ambassadors in every state, and on the significant role played by various institutions by nominating their faculty members for the same. It was attended by 41 students and 8 faculty members including the members of IIC, HRC

Attendance Sheet

S No.	Name	Roll No.	Course (Optional)	Year/Sem (Optional)
1	Anshu Jain	5804	B.A.(H)	3
2	Zohra Javed	5836	B.A.(H)	3
3	Palak Singla	5864	B.A.(H)	3
4	Ayush Singh Tomar	5915	B.A.(H)	3
5	Ashutosh Kumar	5916	B.A.(H)	3
6	Mohd Kamran	5924	B.A.(H)	3
7	Rigchok Edga	6122	B.A.(H)	3
8	Shaswat	6148	B.A.(H)	3
9	Shivam Mishra	6151	B.A.(H)	3
10	Chandan Kumar	6552	B.A.(H)	3
11	Akhil Kushwaha	6562	B.A.(H)	3
12	Gurpreet Singh	6574	B.A.(H)	3
13	Khushi Thakran	6575	B.A.(H)	3
14	Tushar Saini	6578	B.A.(H)	3

15	Prince Sarthak	7305	B.A.Prog.	3
16	Ankit Yadav	7514	B.A.Prog.	3
17	Aditya chaturvedi	7624	B.A.Prog.	3
18	Rohit	7659	B.A.Prog.	3
19	Prem thapa	8904	B.Sc.(H)	3
20	Ayushman Tyagi	8905	B.Sc.(H)	3
21	Raghvendra Singh	8908	B.Sc.(H)	3
22	Pareekshit	8930	B.Sc.(H)	3
23	Ankit Kumar	8932	B.Sc.(H)	3
24	Manjeet	8938	B.Sc.(H)	3
25	Sahil Yadav	8942	B.Sc.(H)	3
26	BANOTHU JOSEPH	8943	B.Sc.(H)	3
27	Harshit sharma	8946	B.Sc.(H)	3
28	Anoop Kumar	8955	B.Sc.(H)	3
29	SONAM BORO	8957	B.Sc.(H)	3
30	Jatin	8974	B.Sc.(H)	3
31	Abhinav singh	8978	B.Sc.(H)	3
32	Sakashi Barue	8983	B.Sc.(H)	3
33	Roshan Hari	8992	B.Sc.(H)	3
34	Raunak yadav	8998	B.Sc.(H)	3
35	Anjali Srivastava	9214	B.Sc.	3
36	Rishabh Dhoundiyal	9470	B.Sc.	3
37	Aman Chauhan	9477	B.Sc.	3
38	Anukul	9480	B.Sc.	3
39	AMAN	8551	B.Sc.	5
40	Piyush Thapa	8552	B.Sc.	5
41	Deepanshu	8559	B.Sc.	5